Agent Looking For Young Talented Drivers For Nascar

Item Posts    Sort Order

Agent Looking For Young Talented Drivers For Nascar

timebegan1 timebegan1
New User | Posts: 1 | Joined: 09/10
Posted: 09/16/10
02:07 PM

I am an agent located in Florida looking for the above. I only handle drivers and baseball pitchers and a select few for more personal service. I think you'll find my percentages lower than most agents. Contact me if you're interested, you don't owe me a thing until I get you the ride you are seeking for the future. Now is the time of year to start trying to move up the ladder to a good paying ride. I have some connections in K&N, ARCA, truck and Nationwide that are seeking candidates.  

speeder777 speeder777
New User | Posts: 1 | Joined: 10/10
Posted: 10/21/10
01:28 PM

I am interested in your offer. How may I contact you?  

BADBOY07 BADBOY07
New User | Posts: 3 | Joined: 10/10
Posted: 10/21/10
03:10 PM

same here waht are you looking for exactly and how can we contact you.  

scott288 scott288
New User | Posts: 1 | Joined: 01/11
Posted: 01/11/11
11:12 AM

I would be intersted in your serivces you can reach me at scotthutchison288@yahoo.com  

tjbrittain05 tjbrittain05
New User | Posts: 1 | Joined: 09/11
Posted: 09/03/11
07:28 PM

Hi, I am interested in talking with you.  I am 19 years old, I have been racing for 11 years.  Started in go-karts and now I am racing Limited Late Model Dirt Cars.  Please, contact me at tj05@tjbrittain05.com.

Thank you!  

MalcomWagon MalcomWagon
New User | Posts: 5 | Joined: 11/10
Posted: 10/17/11
02:30 AM

It's easy to find best talented drivers.  

julieloiuse julieloiuse
New User | Posts: 19 | Joined: 10/11
Posted: 10/18/11
06:32 PM

wow! this is a big opportunity for talented young drivers..!  
Never drive faster than your guardian angel can fly.

MyFantasyRacer MyFantasyRacer
New User | Posts: 1 | Joined: 12/11
Posted: 12/29/11
08:57 PM